The Dean's office is trying to compile a list of VSE faculty and staff 
who are members of university-level committees or groups.  We are not 
provided with this information by the university.

If you are a member of such a group, please send me a message with the 
information.  For a few groups (see list below) I know the membership, 
so if you are included in the lists below you don't need to tell me 
about that.

Thank you. Stephen Nash

Groups/Committees that I know about

Term Faculty Task Force
- Girum Urgessa
- Laurence Braqy

Faculty Senate
- Girum Urgessa
- Danny Menasce
- Larry Kerschberg
- Bijan Jabbari
- Dimitrios Ioannou
- Alok Berry

Staff Senate
- Susan Brionez


Stephen G. Nash
Senior Associate Dean
Volgenau School of Engineering
George Mason University
Nguyen Engineering Building, Room 2500
Mailstop 5C8
Fairfax, VA 22030

[log in to unmask]
Phone: (703) 993-1505
Fax: (703) 993-1633