Print

Print




MongoDB















An Introduction to MongoDB Compass
























Hi Sachin,

In this session, we will introduce MongoDB Compass, a new tool developed by MongoDB that allows you to easily visualize your MongoDB schema and build queries graphically. The session will include a practical demonstration of Compass as well as a discussion of its features and applications.

This webinar will include a live Q&A session, so join and have your questions answered by an expert.

Regards,

The MongoDB Team


































12PM EST | 9AM PST | 5PM GMT





Speaker: Sam Weaver
Product Manager at MongoDB





























<[log in to unmask]> <[log in to unmask]>