Print

Print



MongoDB

<http://app.go.mongodb.com/e/er?utm_campaign=Int_WB_An%20Introduction%20to%20MongoDB%20Compass%20-%20December%209%202015_12_15_WW%20-%20Announcement%20-%20B&utm_medium=email&utm_source=Eloqua&s=413370795&lid=1534&elq=f8764d9ccae54d4a8b60d8c307f3f714&elqaid=1916&elqat=1&elqTrackId=C94C3DD79F9AD3667FF096C0C35EF61D>



	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
An Introduction to MongoDB Compass

	
	

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	
<http://app.go.mongodb.com/e/er?utm_campaign=Int_WB_An%20Introduction%20to%20MongoDB%20Compass%20-%20December%209%202015_12_15_WW%20-%20Announcement%20-%20B&utm_medium=email&utm_source=Eloqua&s=413370795&lid=1534&elq=f8764d9ccae54d4a8b60d8c307f3f714&elqaid=1916&elqat=1&elqTrackId=17865068AE3240D5E2BC03CF24132D49>


	
	
	
	
	
Hi Sachin,

In this session, we will introduce MongoDB Compass, a new tool developed
by MongoDB that allows you to easily visualize your MongoDB schema and
build queries graphically. The session will include a practical
demonstration of Compass as well as a discussion of its features and
applications.

This webinar will include a live Q&A session, so join and have your
questions answered by an expert.

Regards,

The MongoDB Team

	

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
Register Now
<http://app.go.mongodb.com/e/er?utm_campaign=Int_WB_An%20Introduction%20to%20MongoDB%20Compass%20-%20December%209%202015_12_15_WW%20-%20Announcement%20-%20B&utm_medium=email&utm_source=Eloqua&s=413370795&lid=1534&elq=f8764d9ccae54d4a8b60d8c307f3f714&elqaid=1916&elqat=1&elqTrackId=4063f574f6994106a6795497ec6c2d10>

	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
12PM EST | 9AM PST | 5PM GMT

	
	
	
	

	
Speaker: Sam Weaver
Product Manager at MongoDB