Dear Colleagues,

Four faculty members have been nominated to represent the Volgenau 
School on the GMU Faculty Senate. They are:

Mark Houck (CEIE)

Dimitris E. Ioannou (ECE)

Bijan Jabbari  (ECE)

Larry Kerschberg (CS)

Since we have exactly 4 vacancies, no election is necessary.  Their 
terms are from Fall 2015 through Spring 2018.

They will join two returning Senates to represent VSE. The two returning 
Senates are:

Alok Berry (ECE)

Daniel Menasce (CS)


Songqing Chen
VSE Secretary

Songqing Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Dept. of Computer Science
George Mason University