Dear Colleagues,

I am happy to announce the results of the recent election for Faculty 
Senate of VSE. They are:

Daniel MenascÚ -- CS

Alok Berry -- ECE

Their appointment will begin from Fall 2013 to Spring 2016. They will 
join our four returning senators (listed below) to represent VSE.

Mark Houck  - CEIE

Janos Gertler  - ECE

Dimitris Ioannou - ECE

Anand Vidyashankar - Statisitcs


Songqing Chen
VSE Secretary

Songqing Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
George Mason University
Tel: 703-993-3176