Volgenau Faculty and Staff:

Please join me in congratulating Danny on this outstanding recognition of
his accomplishments.


-----Original Message-----
From: Dolores Peck [mailto:[log in to unmask]] 
Sent: Tuesday, January 03, 2012 9:25 AM
To: Mark Ginsberg; Gail Haller; Shirley Travis; Ashley Lambert; Jack Censer;
Kathleen Curtis; Vikas Chandhoke; Kelly Elliott; William Reeder; Carol
Bresnahan; Zofia Burr; Marilyn Clark; Dan Polsby; Leah Spoelman; Jorge
Haddock; Jessica Holtzman; Edward Rhodes; Susan McClure; Lloyd Griffiths;
Joyce Rose; Andrea Bartoli; Jacquie Antonson; Jacquie Antonson; James L.
Olds; Carolyn Payne

Dear Colleagues,

Subject to Board approval, the following have been newly selected as
University professor:

     Roger Stough
     Janine Wedel
     Daniel Menasce

Happy New Year,
Peter Stearns